click for player
Jason & The Arguments Alien Autopsy - Destination Paranoid ZX Spectrum Orchestra Supine Orchestra - Oil On Beaverboard Mike-In-Mono - Mashed Up/Pogo

HER07 Alien Autopsy - Destination Paranoid

back to catalogue

Alien Autopsy - Destination Paranoid Alien Autopsy - Destination Paranoid

Released May 2010

Easily the most troublesome record that Half Eaten have ever been involved with.

Destination Paranoid was originally supposed to released by Biodro Records and fronted by Tymon Tymański.

To cut a long story short, this didn't happen and Half Eaten stepped in to release it.

The cd version comes with 2 bonus tracks and HER08 too.


Click the linked songs to download

Track listing

1. Call Centre

2. One Eyed Drink

3. Sinner

4. Rotherham

5. Destination Paranoid

6. Close To The Wire

7. No Siesta

8. Harbour

9. Change My Ways

10. Confusion

11. Rat

Alien Autopsy - Bring Me The Head Of T.T. D. Leonard - Soldier 100% Rabbit - Hopless Grapefruits Floach - Sticky Glue To Shake Off Your Shoe Floach - Flatty Gummy